Biodlarföreningar Skaraborg

Falbygdens bf

Per-Arne Moberg, perarnemoberg@hotmail.com
0722-40 37 23
Hemsida

Grästorps bf

Anders Bergman
Lavad Humlebäck Hemmanet 1
467 94  Grästorp
E-post till kontaktperson: berntcarlsson45@hotmail.com
Hemsida

Götene bf

Michael Gustafsson, michael.husaby@telia.com
Smedjegården Husaby
533 95 Götene
Tfn 0511- 34 32 81
Hemsida

Hjo bf

Ebbe Lennartsson, ringaberget@hjomail.se
Hemsida

Karlsborg bf

Lars-Göran Ragnarsson, ragge5464@gmail.com
Kruthusvägen 50
546 33 Karlsborg
0505-122 81

Lidköpings bf

Gunvor Torstensson, gunvor@ledetjarpas.se
Ledet
531 94 Järpås
0510-91563
Hemsida

Mariestad bf

Thomas Johansson, stenbrotorp@gmail.com
Stenbrotorp 7
547 92 Gullspång
073 – 267 11 52
Hemsida

Ryda bf

Egon Larsson
Skarstad Basegården 15
534 94 Vara
070-4903480
E-post till kontaktperson: daniel.larsson@flexus.se

Skara bf

Per-Anders Henriksson, per-anders.051129210@telia.com
Myråsen, Liljeåsen
532 96 Skara
0511-292 100511-292 10
Hemsida

Skövde bf

Jan Lindgren, jan.k.lindgren@gmail.com
Rådene Bossgården 2
541 93 Skövde
Hemsida

Tibro bf

Ordf. Hans Brodelius, h.brodelius@telia.com
Dagstorp 1
541 92 Skövde
0708453159, 0500426028

Tidaholms bf

Marika Landes, m.landes@telia.com
Stenvägen 3 c Lgh 1302
541 32 Skövde
0730-67 63 07

Varaortens bf

Anna-Carin Gram, annacarin.gram@gmail.com
Anderstorp 401
465 93 Nossebro
0512 – 515 90
E-post till kontaktperson: varabiodlarna@gmail.com
Hemsida